Job Opportunities


KISR is a pioneering independent, scientific research, and development institute. It is constantly exploring new ways to sustain the natural resources to ensure continued prosperity. Using an open and knowledge-sharing approach, KISR works collaboratively with customers and partners, nationally and internationally, to develop technologies that help them achieve economic, technical, and social goals.

KISR operates in an open environment where ideas, creativity, and innovation can thrive through the programs of applied scientific research and development conforming to the highest standards. This openness provides a platform for KISR and its customers to achieve their goals.

KISR works in cross-disciplinary teams offering independent and unbiased research, expert advice, and technological development to enhance the well-being and quality of life nationally and internationally. Delivering of customer and partner goals and a commitment to achievement, professionally and competitively are part of KISR’s history and form the foundation of the customer-focused approach.

KISR devotes a high level of care, knowledge and dedication to fulfil customer requirements: access to data, provision of advice, development of technologies, solving of challenges, and creation new business opportunities.

Join us

Apply here

 

For further information contact at

mdd@kisr.edu.kw

الفرص الوظيفية
 

يعتبر معهد الكويت للأبحاث العلمية مؤسسة رائدة ومستقلة في مجال البحث والتطوير، فالمعهد يبحث باستمرار عن طرق جديدة للحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية للدولة لضمان استمرار الرخاء. كما يعمل المعهد بالتعاون مع عملاء وشركاء على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي لتطوير التقنيات التي تساعدهم على تحقيق الأهداف الاقتصادية والتقنية والاجتماعية، وذلك عن طريق تبني منهج التبادل المعرفي الموسع.

ويمارس المعهد أنشطته البحثية في بيئة مفتوحة حيث يمكن للأفكار والإبداع والابتكار أن تزدهر من خلال برامج البحث والتطوير العلمي التطبيقي المطابقة لأعلى المعايير. ويتيح هذا الانفتاح منبرا للمعهد ولعملائه لتحقيق أهدافهم.

ويعمل باحثو المعهد في فرق متعددة التخصصات حيث ينفذون أبحاثا مستقلة وغير متحيزة، ويقدمون استشارات مبنية على الخبرة والتطور التكنولوجي، وذلك لتعزيز الرفاهية وجودة الحياة على المستويين المحلي والدولي. إن تحقيق أهداف العملاء والشركاء والالتزام بالإنجاز بمهنية وتنافسية، جزء من تاريخ المعهد ويشكل الأساس للمنهج الذي يتبناه حيث يركز على خدمة العملاء.

ويكرس المعهد جهوده لتقديم مستوى عال من الرعاية والمعرفة والتفاني لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المتمثلة في الوصول إلى البيانات، وتقديم المشورة، وتطوير التقنيات، ومواجهة التحديات، وتوفير فرص عمل جديدة.

 

لتفاصيل أكثر اضغط هنا

 

قدم هنا

 

لمزيد من المعلومات تواصل معنا على

 

mdd@kisr.edu.kw