organizational structure

Board of Trustees
Director General's
Council (DGC)
structure-membor-img.jpg

Director General

Dr. Samira Omar somar@kisr.edu.kw

chart-img2.jpg

Internal Auditing (IAO)

Ms. Enaya Al-Hasawi ehasawi@kisr.edu.kw

 
chart-img3.jpg

Public Relation Office
(PRO)

Dr. Faihan Al-Otaibi fmotaibi@kisr.edu.kw

chart-img4.jpg

Legal Affairs Office (LAO)

Mr. Majid Al-Shammari legal_office@kisr.edu.kw

chart-img5.jpg

Science & Technology Partnerships & Agreements Office (STPAO)

Eng. Waleed Roy wroy@kisr.edu.kw

chart-img6.jpg

Strategic Planning & Evaluation Office (SPEO)

Mr. Anwar Al-Farah afarah@kisr.edu.kw

chart-img7.jpg

Petroleum Research Center (PRC)

Dr. Meena Marafi mmarafi@kisr.edu.kw

chart-img8.jpg

Water Research Center (WRC)

Dr. Mohammed Al-Rashed mrashed@kisr.edu.kw

chart-img9.jpg

Energy & Building Research Center (EBRC)

Dr. Osmah Al-Sayegh osayegh@kisr.edu.kw

chart-img10.jpg

Environment & Life Sciences Research Center (ELSRC)

Dr. Abdul Nabi Al-Ghadban aghadban@kisr.edu.kw

chart-img11.jpg

Administration, Finance & Support Services Sector (APSSS)

Mr. Abdul Mohsen Al-Haroon somar@kisr.edu.kw

chart-img12.jpg

Marketing & Commerci- alization Sector (MCS)

Mr. Abdul Mohsen Al-Haroon aharoon@kisr.edu.kw

chart-img13.jpg

Science & Technology Sector (STS)

Dr. Mane Al-Sudairawi msudrawi@kisr.edu.kw